| Entries | Webmistress | Affiliates | Comment | After O Level |
Exam is over and Results
Friday, May 23, 2014


Yup so exam lasted till Tuesday :) 
And Wednesday we need not come to school as there's marking day.
I went to Bugis and have some family time and also went to 
buy some furniture like my study desk that will be deliver by this Sunday :)

My Cutiepie and I <3

So my result was really kinda unexpected but I passed every subject :) 

English : around 62.25/100 - Grade 4
(Well, there's still paper 4, oral that we haven't been tested)
 
Math : 73.5/100 - Grade 2 

Chinese : around 78.75/100 - Grade 1
(We haven't been tested for oral yet)

Science : 54.5/100
REALLY REALLY GLAD that I passed science for the first time :) 
It may be just passed but at least I improved :)

History : 67.5/100 - Grade 3 

Geography : 68/100 - Grade 3

Art : 62/100 - Grade 4

So here's all my grade :)

I also had table tennis training yesterday till 5.30pm.
To be honest, it's exhausting but still I get over it :) 
And then after I reach home I just finish up my stuff and slept early
as I know I'll be spending a long day at school the next day which is today.

Today, we had interclass sport from 10am to 1pm!
There was basketball and badminton.
I didn't know the ranking for badminton but I knew for basketball
our class got 2nd :) It was really AWESOME :) 
Had around 30mins break 


And then had a pizza celebration in my CCA as we get GOLD for 
last year :) It ended around 5pm.
I went to meet Glynnis at NEX for dinner :) 


And went back to school for Kuantan briefing :) 
Well, it was really exciting I guess for the Kuantan trip :) 


I really hope it turns out well and things just wouldn't be that awkward
for him and I. Well, our distance is tearing apart but I can't do 
anything about it as we are just labelled as 'friend' right now...
Even if i did something about it, I'll just be shameless and stubborn
for keep wanting him back. It's like I'm so despo for this relationship 
and like I will die if I live without him......
I don't want to be a shameless, idiotic, annoying, stubborn and
bitch friend for him, or should I said ex...? :(
I just don't want to like annoyed him since he made his stand,
and I tried my best to ask him reconsider but he wouldn't.
So why should I continue being so shameless asking him back...
Sometimes I really told myself to move on from him, but I just can't right now...
I really don't know whether if he has lose all his feelings for me but that's one thing
I'm very sure of is that 'I (still) love him'

(Just a selfi to end off my post)



10:53 PM | back to top

Disclaimer




FaceBook

Twitter

Instagram

Askfm


Rewind